About SiriProxy

Have you heard of SiriProxy? It allows you to add custom commands to Siri. Apple stores Siri’s commands on a web server making it impossible to use a program like iFunBox or iPhoneExplorer to upload commands to Siri. Instead you need to create a SiriProxy Server to redirect Siri requests to your house. That is why it makes it great to install the SiriProxy Server on your device.

I am going to make a tutorial soon but I am having trouble setting it up myself. I have finally got Siri to connect to the server, but it just gives Ruby errors when I press the Siri button on my iPad.

NOTE:To see SiriProxy in action go to this link: http://www.idownloadblog.com/2011/12/09/our-own-video-demonstration-of-siri-proxy-in-action

Leave a Reply

